Problems deleting a user

Klipfolio will not let you delete the primary contact until you have selected another user as the primary contact.

Step 1: Changing the primary contact

To change the primary contact, do the following.

  • In Klipfolio, select Account at the top of the page.
  • Select the Company tab.
  • Within Company Info, beside Primary Contact, click Edit.
  • Select another user as the primary contact.
  • Click Save.

Step 2: Deleting a user

To  delete a user, do the following.

  • In Klipfolio, select the Users link at the top of the page.
  • Click the radio box beside the name of the user you want to delete.
  • Click Delete.

Result: All Klips, dashboards, and data sources of the deleted user are automatically transferred to the person deleting the account.

Related Links:

Feedback and Knowledge Base